1247+
Happy Customers !

800+
Products !

23+
Partners !

2010
Since

NEW RELEASE

ABOUT US

Unitech Solution was originated by two of its partners Mr. Tejas Shah & Mr. Chirag Padia in the year 2010 at Ahmedabad with an aim of serving an industrywith state of the art global technology products & customized solutions.

We introduce Unitech Solutions as a team of professionalsengaged providing engineering solutions in field of industrial Electrical, Electronics & automation applications. Wework on providing solutions that are ready to apply as well as customized to deliver the highest performance through continuous Research, Development and Innovation using proven technology products.

Quality is prime concern we are able to maintain high quality standard through our committed personal sound infrastructure. We ensure that finest raw materials are used for our products. Our team of expert maintain a best quality product. We are continually improving our quality to serve our clients better.

Continous up gradation along with the latest technology ensuring total technical solution with utmost customer satisfaction.

PRESENTATION


Our Team

  • image
    Tejas Shah

    Partner


    9099012247

    tejas@unitechsolutions.org

  • image
    Chirag Padia

    Partner


    9824097388

    chirag@unitechsolutionsindia.com

  • image
    Mansi Dalal

    Account Officer


    079-40088439

    accounts@unitechsolutions.org

  • image
    Shweta Trivedi

    Sales Co-ordinator


    9173772265

    sales@unitechsolutions.org

  • image
    Nishant Buch

    Customer Support


    8690440136

    nishant@unitechsolutions.org

  • image
    Viral Shah

    Sr. Sales Executive


    9137370510

    viral@unitechsolutions.org


Business Partners


Valued Customers